Founded 1965, incorporating School of Dentistry, founded 1956, and Medical School, founded 1959. Reorganized 1977 under National Higher Education reform, incorporating 4 previously existing Schools of Education. Responsible to the Högskoleverket (National Agency for Higher Education) and, ultimately, to the Utbildningsdepartementet (Ministry of Education and Cultural Affairs).

자금 지원: 공립
인가: Swedish Higher Education Authority (UKA)
학년 3
언어 2
학과 22
  • 입학 상세사항: Secondary school certificate or foreign equivalent, or aged at least 25 yrs with 4 yrs work experience and knowledge of English

저희 데이터 및 서비스 업데이트에 대한 알림을 받으세요

피드백 보내기
당사는 귀하의 사이트 경험을 개선하기 위해 쿠키를 사용합니다. 자세한 내용은 개인정보 보호 정책를 읽으십시오.