Founded 1974. It was Victoria's only regionally based University. Following the mergers with Warrnambool Institute of Advanced Education, 1990 and Victoria College 1991, Deakin is a multi-campus institution. A second Geelong campus was established at the Geelong Waterfront in 1996.

자금 지원: 공립
학년 3
언어 1
학과 4
연간 등록금
현지 통화: AUD
  • 입학 상세사항: Victorian Certificate of Education (VCE) or equivalent qualification, or tertiary or TAFE study.
짧은 온라인 과정 11
귀하의 통화: USD

저희 데이터 및 서비스 업데이트에 대한 알림을 받으세요

피드백 보내기
당사는 귀하의 사이트 경험을 개선하기 위해 쿠키를 사용합니다. 자세한 내용은 개인정보 보호 정책를 읽으십시오.