Founded 1951 as College of New South Wales University of Technology. Became an autonomous Institution 1965 and amalgamated with the Hunter Institute of Higher Education 1989.

자금 지원: 공립
학년 3
언어 1
학과 6
  • 입학 상세사항: Higher School Certificate (HSC) or recognized foreign equivalent, or previous tertiary study. Admission to some undergraduate courses requires additional testing, audition or portfolio. Prior tertiary studies may be recognized for course credit
짧은 온라인 과정 21

저희 데이터 및 서비스 업데이트에 대한 알림을 받으세요

피드백 보내기
당사는 귀하의 사이트 경험을 개선하기 위해 쿠키를 사용합니다. 자세한 내용은 개인정보 보호 정책를 읽으십시오.