Westphalian Wilhelms University Münster

Founded 1780 as a University. Became an Academy of Philosophy and Theology 1818. The institution was restored to University status 1902 and received its present title 1907. An autonomous institution financially supported by the State of North Rhine-Westphalia, and under the jurisdiction of its Ministry of Education.

자금 지원: 공립
학년 4
언어 1
학과 15
  • 입학 상세사항: Secondary school certificate (Reifezeugnis) or equivalent

저희 데이터 및 서비스 업데이트에 대한 알림을 받으세요

피드백 보내기
당사는 귀하의 사이트 경험을 개선하기 위해 쿠키를 사용합니다. 자세한 내용은 개인정보 보호 정책를 읽으십시오.