Founded 1905 as King Edward VII College of Medicine. Raffles College founded in 1929. Both merged in 1949 to form the University of Malaya. Rapid growth of the University resulted in the setting up of two autonomous Divisions in Singapore and Kuala Lumpur 1956. Acquired present status and title by Legislation 1962. Reorganized 1997 with new governance, administration and financial structures

자금 지원: 공립
인가: Malaysian Qualifications Agency (MQA), Ministry of Higher Education (MOHE)
학년 4
언어 2
학과 24
연간 등록금
현지 통화: MYR
  • 입학 상세사항: Sijil Pelajaran Malaysia (SPM) or Malaysian Certificate of Education (MCE) or recognized equivalent, Sijil Tinggi Persekolahan (STP) or Higher School Certificate (HSC) or Sijil Tinggi Persekolahan Malaysia (STPM), equivalent recognized qualification
짧은 온라인 과정 4
귀하의 통화: USD

저희 데이터 및 서비스 업데이트에 대한 알림을 받으세요

피드백 보내기
당사는 귀하의 사이트 경험을 개선하기 위해 쿠키를 사용합니다. 자세한 내용은 개인정보 보호 정책를 읽으십시오.